Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Find a Loan Originator > Birmingham
Birmingham
Amy Garner
Loan Originator
Direct (205) 503-5477
Email:   agarner@southpoint.bank
Website: http://www.southpointbanking.com/agarner
NMLS #: 1309629
Barry Lawrence
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (205) 637-2317
Email:   blawrence@southpointbanking.com
Website: http://www.southpointbanking.com/blawrence
NMLS #: 196932
Debbie Rockwell
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (205) 706-4073
Email:   drockwell@southpoint.bank
NMLS #: 433078
Gary Eubanks
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (205) 410-4946
Email:   geubanks@southpointbanking.com
Website: http://www.southpointbanking.com/geubanks
NMLS #: 794607
Gary Vandegrift
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (205) 936-5731
Email:   gvandegrift@southpointbanking.com
Website: http://www.southpointbanking.com/gvandegrift
NMLS #: 775360
Ian Hebert
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (205) 533-1322
Email:   ihebert@southpointbanking.com
Website: http://www.southpointbanking.com/ihebert
NMLS #: 508142
James Lardas
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (205) 705-9312
Email:   jlardas@southpointbanking.com
Website: http://www.southpointbanking.com/jlardas
NMLS #: 499170
Jason O'Quinn
Direct (205) 503-5483
Email:   joquinn@southpoint.bank
Website: http://www.southpointbanking.com/joquinn
NMLS #: 1653050
Matthew Dailey
Direct (205) 503-5482
Email:   mdailey@southpoint.bank
Website: http://www.southpointbanking.com/mdailey
NMLS #: 1053479
Julie Moore
Mortgage Loan Originator
Direct (205) 503-5481
Email:   jmoore@southpointbanking.com
Website: http://www.southpointbanking.com/jmoore
NMLS #: 197045
Keith Starnes
Direct (205) 503-5476
Email:   kstarnes@southpoint.bank
NMLS #: 190139
Rebekah Mears
Direct (205) 503-5483
Email:   rmears@southpoint.bank
Website: http://www.southpointbankiing.com/rmears
NMLS #: 459949
Tom Sparks
Mortgage Loan Originator
Cell (205) 913-0221
Email:   tsparks@southpointbanking.com
Website: http://www.southpointbanking.com/tsparks
NMLS #: 197026
Copyright © 2017 SouthPoint Bank is an Equal Housing Lender and is a member of the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation. NMLS ID# 401236 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). 3500 Colonnade Parkway, Ste. #140, Birmingham, AL 35243. Information is subject to change without notice.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map